2015 Halloween Candy for the Troops!

My plate has been bountifully full these past few months, going about making good on my personal commitment to be apart of the good I want to see in the world. With that being said, I have already made ready a small box for Operation Gratitude. As this is my first year doing it, I hope to make it a regular activity. I am happy that this in many ways doesn’t only benefit myself as far as staying a bit slim, but also helps our servicemen/women and helps to provide a living example/reminder to my kids the importance of sharing. I know that last one was a bit cliche, but I do hope that its something my kids will look back on in their childhood and decide for themselves to be a light.

Please check out the link below to see how you too can make a difference.

Source: 2015 Halloween Candy for the Troops!

